Elements and Qualities in Astrology

Elements and Qualities in Astrology

Have you ever wondered about your special powers and attributes that set you apart from the rest of the people? What are those unique characteristics that you possess? You might be someone who is a social butterfly, and is loved by everyone, or else, you could be someone who is continually getting criticized for being too stubborn. 

Here in this article, you will get to know about the elements and qualities each sign possesses as per astrology. This way, you will get to understand why you behave in a certain way. These elements are always alive within us, and it is these elements that determine many of our celestial activity. By far, you might already know that there are four elements, and they are fire, earth, air, and water. Now, each of the elements that we have mentioned has a yin, which is the feminine, and yang, that is the masculine energy. 

There are 12 zodiac signs, as you know already, and each of the signs has at least three of the elements within them. But the power of these elements depends vastly on the zodiac sign. Feminine energies are the earth and water, whereas masculine energies are fire and air. 

Fire: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius 

Fire is the symbol of passion, energy, as well as creation. As per astrology, the first element that was ever born was the fire. Sagittarius, Leo, and Aries have a fire element. This is the reason why they are so enthusiastic and extremely passionate about nature. If the fire element is there in your birth chart, it means that you are very intense, competitive, and also active. However, the flip side of the fire element is someone who is quick-tempered and impatient. If you learn how to channel them properly, you will be able to identify your inner child and mould yourself accordingly. 

Earth: Taurus, Capricorn, and Virgo 

Earth sign signifies solidity, stability, and abundance. As per astrology, winter is the most relatable season for the earth. Capricorn, Taurus, and Virgo are made up of the earth element. These signs have a practical mind, and they are persistent in nature. If your birth child has earth element in it, then you are someone who is realistic, dependable, and pragmatic. The flip side of the earth element is someone who is extremely stubborn and inflexible. If you learn how to channel your inner power, you will be able to make yourself mote stable. 

Air: Aquarius, Libra, and Gemini 

Air sign symbolizes versatility, intelligence, and communication. As per astrology air has cleansing power, and it also represents the breath of life. The signs that have air element in them are Aquarius, Libra, and Gemini. These signs are charismatic, and they have impeccable social skills. If you have air element in your birth child, then you are someone who thinks logically instead of thinking emotionally. The flip side of your element can be someone who is fickle and indecisive. You need to channel your inner power so that you can have better mental clarity. 

Water: Scorpio, Cancer, and Pieces. 

Water element symbolizes the universal realm, intuition, healing, dreams, and emotions. The signs that are water element are Scorpio, Cancer, and Pieces. As per astrology water sigh represents both rebirths, as well as death. The water signs are mysterious in nature, and they are highly intuitive as well. If your birth chart has a water element in it, then you are someone who is capable of understanding your surroundings. The flip side of these signs is someone who is hypersensitive and moody. If you learn how to channel your inner power, you will be able to control yourself better emotionally.

Leave a Reply